kontakt

Nadia Dahbo

Medie- / storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 01
M: 070-712 61 41
E: nadia.dahbo@barometern.se

Andreas Andersson

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 50
M: 070-359 17 64
E: andreas.andersson@barometern.se

Andreas Sjöström

Kreatör

T: 0480-591 47
E: andreas.sjostrom@barometern.se

Kristina Wickman

Kreatör

T: 0491-575 07
E: kristina.wickman@barometern.se

Anette Friborg

Kreatör

T: 0480-591 06
E: anette.friborg@barometern.se

Jesper Liljegren

Medie- / storkundssäljare

T: 0480-591 03
M: 070-713 86 78
E: jesper.liljegren@barometern.se

Ulrika Söderström

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 43
M: 070-66 99 143
E: ulrika.soderstrom@gotamedia.se

Dick Ragnarsson

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 41
M: 070-203 96 85
E: dick.ragnarsson@barometern.se

Peter Kinnander

Medie-/storkundsäljare Oskarshamn

T: 0491-575 03
E: peter.kinnander@ot.se

Åsa Gustafsson

Medie-/storkundsäljare Oskarshamn

T: 0491-575 04
E: asa.gustafsson@ot.se

Eva Ekström

Annonschef

T: 0480-59133
E: eva.ekstrom@gotamedia.se

Peter Engström

Rekrytering, B2B

T: 0480-591 77
E: peter.engstrom@gotamedia.se

Marian Andersson

Medie-/innesäljare

T: 0480-591 38
M: 070-66 99 138
E: marian.andersson@barometern.se

Pierre Jonasson

Medie-/innesäljare

T: 0480-591 79
M: 070-66 99 105
E: pierre.jonasson@barometern.se

Annica Johansson

Bokning/innesälj/support

Nina Brundin

Bokning/innesälj/support

T: 0480 592 87
E: nina.brundin@gotamedia.se

Liselott Ehrnborg

Rekryteringsannonser

T: 0470-77 05 59
E: liselott.ehrnborg@gotamedia.se

Jeanette Folkesson

Sälj/Statistik/Administration/Format/Support

T: 0480-591 58
M: 070-66 99 158
E: jeanette.folkesson@barometern.se

Annett Rosengren

Format/support

T: 0480 – 59164
E: annett.rosengren@barometern.se

Lotten Garnman

Produktionsledare

T: 0480-592 07
E: lotten.garnman@barometern.se

Håkan Noreby

Rekryteringsannonser

T: 0480-591 77
E: hakan.noreby@gotamedia.se