Försäljning

Nicklas Boj

Försäljningschef

T: 0480-591 44
M: 073-334 09 60
E: nicklas.boj@gotamedia.se

Andreas Andersson

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 50
M: 070-359 17 64
E: andreas.andersson@barometern.se

Jesper Liljegren

Medie- / storkundssäljare

T: 0480-591 03
M: 070-713 86 78
E: jesper.liljegren@barometern.se

Ulrika Söderström

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 43
M: 070-66 99 143
E: ulrika.soderstrom@gotamedia.se

Dick Ragnarsson

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 41
M: 070-203 96 85
E: dick.ragnarsson@barometern.se

Peter Kinnander

Medie-/storkundsäljare Oskarshamn

T: 0491-575 03
E: peter.kinnander@ot.se

Åsa Gustafsson

Medie-/storkundsäljare Oskarshamn

T: 0491-575 04
E: asa.gustafsson@ot.se

Peter Engström

Rekrytering, B2B

T: 0480-591 77
E: peter.engstrom@gotamedia.se

Julia Herrström

Rekrytering, medie-/innesäljare

T: 0480-591 07
M: 070-787 36 79
E: julia.herrstrom@barometern.se

Marian Andersson

Medie-/innesäljare

T: 0480-591 38
M: 070-66 99 138
E: marian.andersson@barometern.se

Pierre Jonasson

Medie-/storkundsäljare

T: 0480-591 79
M: 070-66 99 105
E: pierre.jonasson@barometern.se

Annica Johansson

Bokning/innesälj/support

Jeanette Folkesson

Medieanalytiker

T: 0480-591 58
M: 070-66 99 158
E: jeanette.folkesson@barometern.se